Don't try to be original, just try to be good.

Poster

Gold Road, poster size 24×36
January-28-2011, Victor, Idaho. 2.30pm
Cannon 30D, 1/125sec, f/18

For this picture I open the original in Camera Raw and played with the Exposure, Brightness, Saturation and also added a little more light in the corners with the adjustment brush tool.

I choose this picture because is a great landscape photo and I really liked how it turn out after the editing, I try to work my frame and use the rule of thirds to make a good composition, I also use the road and trees to frame my photo and make the road my pace line and the sun my focal point.

 

Leave a Reply

